Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very friendly towards me and went out of his way to help me get my car! Very personable to talk to and overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

I was nervous. I’d never leased a car before and was on my own. Adam Rich and Ben Perry made it all easy. They know what they’re doing and do it right. When I pulled into the lot, one vehicle caught my eye. I thought, “That’s it.” Though I never mentioned that to Ben, it was the first car he brought out for me to look at. It’s now sitting in my driveway, making me happy every time I look at it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

This dealership is awesome to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and so very helpful. Felt like stepping back in time to when people took the time to really listen to what you wanted and did everything they could to make it happen. This was the best experience I've had in a very long time. Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Brought in my 2020 Kia Soul that was making a knocking noise when steering. Turned out to just be a jug of maple syrup under my seat, whoops. Didn’t charge me and updated my computer as there was a recall on it. Also washed the outside of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Had a great experience at Berlin City. I was trying to decide between a Kia Seltos and a Subaru Crossfit. Josh was knowledgeable about both. There was no pressure (I did two test drives over a week while I was deciding). We were able to come to a mutually agreed upon financial arrangement very quickly. They also took the Covid-19 precautions seriously. It was a very safe and friendly place.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Had a great experience at Berlin Kia in WillistonVT I would highly recommend Ben Perry as a very Knowledgeable Kia dealer 5 stars all the way around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Great customer service very understanding basic on your need I highly recommend this place happy about it also getting life time inspections on my 2 vehicles I only purchased 1 vehicles second one gets free inspection service as long I keep the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I was there to Donate for the American Red Cross

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I had the BEST experience at Berlin City Kia! My sales professional Joshua Catella listened to everything I wanted and then some! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and put me in the perfect car to fit my needs! The entire team; Dedrick GM, Adam & Mike sales managers, Chad & Kyle in finance were all true professionals and got it done... for me!! I am a Kia customer for life!! Buying/leasing a car can be stressful, not at Berlin City!! Thank you all so very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Nice people price s a little high but willing to negotiate

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Great team and consistently on point when in for service. Great atmosphere from sales to service. Excellent communication and they ask the right questions to make sure all my Kia's needs are taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Anytime my vehicle needs service, Berlin City Kia always does an outstanding job. The staff are friendly and professional and keep you updated on the work being done while you wait, which is really helpful. I've always been pleased with the service provided. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

Anytime my vehicle needs service, Berlin City Kia always does an outstanding job. The staff are friendly and professional and keep you updated on the work being done while you wait, which is really helpful. I've always been pleased with the service provided. Keep up the great work!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

We had a bit of a rough start but as problems arose the manager named Dedriick stepped followed up with us about any concerns or problems that we faced. We found that he was willing to right the wrong and assuring us that it would be a much better experience on our next purchase. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Excellent service, comfortable waiting area, shuttle to town and back, consistent excellence over the many years of my relationship with the company! Purchase and service - Provided what I need.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

Evan was great. Made the process "easy," as much of the signage said it would be. Evan walked us through the process and had us driving away with a car same day! Chad was also extremely helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

For many of us there is some angst when thinking about walking into a car dealership in the hunt for a new or used vehicle. I was very pleasantly surprised by the humane approach at Berlin City. There was no high pressure and at each step there seemed to be authentic care in helping with what typically is a big decision. I appreciate the time spent to know the car I was considering at first and then the time spent with the car after purchase. Dave was great to work with. I surely would recommend others to visit Berlin City.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2019

Service is excellent! Customer is service is right on! everyone was a big help! Jeremy took the time to help me out. I will now start to bring all my cars here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Bryon and Mike were awesome they helped me get out of my lease into a new car. I highly recommend getting your car here. Fantastic

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

The customer service is excellent. They make it easy to purchase a car. It's also super convenient to get your oil changes and inspection done with their free shuttle services. I love my Kia Soul. It runs great and doesn't take much fuel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I got my car here and have only ever had it serviced here because of this. While buying the car everyone was very nice and we were allowed to test drive the car twice before purchasing it, and the person was very honest with us when we asked about another car, letting us know that the previous owner had smoked in the car. The service center can sometimes take a little longer than I would like, but they always do a good job, and the people you interact with are great. So, not perfect, but still the first place I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

I got my car here and have only ever had it serviced here because of this. While buying the car everyone was very nice and we were allowed to test drive the car twice before purchasing it, and the person was very honest with us when we asked about another car, letting us know that the previous owner had smoked in the car. The service center can sometimes take a little longer than I would like, but they always do a good job, and the people you interact with are great. So, not perfect, but still the first place I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019

The best! Thanks a bunch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Berlin City Kia is the place to go in New England if you want to buy a Kia. Their service team is friendly, professional, and they know their stuff. The mechanics are great and so is their salesteam, all around the place is great. We have been with Berlin City Kia for over a decade and plan to keep going. Patrick Treanor and Jerry Wolfenbarger have been great to work with over the past months, and I am glad they are on the team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2019

Berlin City has a great team from top to bottom. The sales team is experienced and respectful, the managers know their stuff and help solve complicated issues, the service team values customers time, and the mechanics do a great job. We have been with Kia for over 10 years and plan to stay. Patrick Treanor and Jerry Wolfenbarger have been great to work with recently and I am very glad they are on the team. If you live in New England and want to buy a Kia, Berlin City Kia is the place to go!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

We needed to bring in our vehicle for a recall. Everything, thankfully, checked out fine. We also had our vehicle undercoated, including a cavity wax, under body anti-corrosion application, and an oil change with a few other things. We were fully expecting to receive a long list of "problems" that needed "attention" with our vehicle, and to our surprise, there were only a couple of very small, minor things. How refreshing! We very much appreciate their honesty and thoroughness in their work, and in their demeanor. The technician was gracious, knowledgeable, and very friendly. The work ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

We needed to bring in our vehicle for a recall. Everything, thankfully, checked out fine. We also had our vehicle undercoated, including a cavity wax, under body anti-corrosion application, and an oil change with a few other things. We were fully expecting to receive a long list of "problems" that needed "attention" with our vehicle, and to our surprise, there were only a couple of very small, minor things. How refreshing! We very much appreciate their honesty and thoroughness in their work, and in their demeanor. The technician was gracious, knowledgeable, and very friendly. The work ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

I just purchased a car from Berlin City and Tim Hutchins the head of the car detail department did an excellent job listening to my needs and going above and beyond to help me. He was extremely friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

I just purchased a car from Berlin City and Tim Hutchins the head of the car detail department did an excellent job listening to my needs and going above and beyond to help me. He was extremely friendly and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2019

This was my first time buying a used vehicle. And going from a SUV to a truck. The sales price for the 2016 F150 I wanted was phenomenal. At first they are way off on my trade in but after haggling they gave me exactly what I asked for, for my trade in. And the manager even through in a 1 year service for the vehicle, I didn't even ask for that. It was extremely pleasant buying experience and the sales and staff were really helpful. I especially appreciated the GM coming to help out on the deal and make it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Same day purchase - Ferat was awesome. Got everything that we were looking for in a car and 3 teenagers are very happy with the 3rd row seating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2019

Great customer service offered by the service department! They completed my VT state inspection free of charge, and went above and beyond to ensure I had a great experience. I am new to the state of Vermont, and would gladly recommend this service to a family/friend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

It is with complete confidence that I will recommend Berlin City Kia to family, friends and acquaintances! I went no where else after my first visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Every time I go in for service, the staff is incredibly warm, friendly, and polite. They treat me with respect and keep me well informed about what is going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Berlin City Kia was upfront about everything iinvolving the sale. Absolutely no surprises. Although I was disappointed by the high administrative/doc fee ($699!), My appointment was honored, and the used car I purchased was in good shape, and very clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Berlin City and staff were very courteous, friendly and professional. Outstanding from start to finish. The Lady at the desk was very friendly and hospitable. The mechanic went out of his way to top off my oil when he wasn’t asked.. Nobody does that anywhere else. I would give them all 10 stars. I have gone to other dealers in town many times and I can say they do not do that. Thank you for going the extra mile! I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

my first service appointment with Kia was so much better than my experience with Toyota service. They keep this up and I may become a loyal Kia return customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Pat T, Truly Does go Above and Beyond, Listened to our issues And His diagnoses was Really On the money! Thank You! for everything AND taking the time! What a Honor to work with. Just know, This Is Not the first time, with Pat! He has been there for us, before. Maybe one reason we have been here for more than 10 years, just saying. We were also Happy with the work, Peter A preformed on the vehicle, it does "Operate as designed". Thank you. Then there's the New Guy... Jerry W, Great Guy, Was a pleasure to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Jason was an excellent salesperson it actually felt more like I was working with a family member or friend the dealership went well out of their way to get the car ready for me and even help with exchanging my rental so I could take my Kia soul home at very same day .Thank you to everybody few things of Late Have been so incredibly easy and usually you do not expect buying a car to be one of them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

Our experience in looking for a newer, used car was so HORRIBLE at Berlin City Kia, that we almost didn’t use them for bumper to bumper covered repair work. However, my husband and I did not have the time to take our Sorento to Plattsburgh or Montpelier, so we gave them a try. So far, so good, but the jury is still out on them because the sales department was such a bad experience. Again, sales was awful, service department has been very good, although we don’t remember the gentleman’s names that we have worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Always there when you need them love the text they send out now while you wait for service never had this before. Keep you updated friendly staff great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

I have always had great service at Berlin City, all six cars I have had since 2005, have been great. The service guys and ladies are tops. The sales men also. Thanks for taking good care of me and my cars..Roni Lesage, one satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

I dropped in to the service center out of the blue, and asked if they had time to inspect my vehicle. The service manager took my keys . I came back after about 40 minutes and it was waiting for me in the lot. Beautiful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Marie guillette was very pleasant and willing to help learn about the functions of the vehicle. John was willing to work out a deal with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Dropped my 2017 Kia Niro off to take care of some recalls and also have an inspection done today, and as usual, drove away a very satisfied customer! Pat Treanor took great care of me, and made sure I was aware of every detail about the service. It's great to have a service department that I actually look forward to bringing my vehicle to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

From the time I walked in to walking out of Berlin City Kia with my brand new ride, Evan and staff were very attentive w/out any sales pressure They answered all of my questions clearly and concisely. I definitely would come back again and refer Berlin City to anybody in search of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Our 2014 Soul continues to provide dependable service, in large part because we have regular maintenance done by the dealer from whom we bought it: Berlin City Kia of Vermont. In this case, we were having state inspection done, summer tires switched on and winter tires switched off, oil changed along with the rest of a $99.99 "deal" offered on the phone from a Kia Call Center which apparently had nothing to do with local people. I have the number of the direct line and will make appointments using that in the future; I advise you to end the Call ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

I brought my car in 1/2 an hour before the appointment and they took it in right away, no waiting. Before I knew it it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Berlin City Kia changed my tires and washed my car hours ahead of schedule. Their team was professional and friendly. It was a great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

This was our first experience with this dealership and it was very positive- Friendly and professional staff, our salesperson, Ben Perry was great. We would not hesitate to recommended this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

the service was very good as always. My car was ready in very good time, i was still shopping next door when they called to say it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Our salesman was willing to work with us in order to make the best deal on our trade_in. Answered all our questions. Returned all our phone calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

I was sorry to see my longtime service advisor had left the dealership. Ryan always made sure I had on time and fault free service. I will miss seeing him. Jerry W. is a really customer orientated advisor and got me in and out on time and gave me info on up coming 24 month service. I am hoping he and I will be able to continue as well as Ryan and I had. This review pertains to service ONLY! Sales seems to think it is ok to get customers back in under false pretenses to try and sell them a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

I am always treated with respect when I bring my Fiat 500T in for service. The service staff are very helpful and communicate effectively. The work performed is done quickly and professionally. I can trust that it's done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

I have had my Kia Sportage serviced with Berlin City for the last 2 1/2 years. The best thing of all is that I have had to only schedule regular maintenance work-the vehicle has been essentially problem free! I have rarely waited more than a minute or two when arriving for an appointment at the service desk, with check-in a breeze. The length of service has been consistent with what I was told it would be, so that my decision to wait at the dealership for completion of service has never been regretted. Yesterday I was offered a trip to Pet Food ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Evan was very helpful in looking for the type of vehicle we were interested in and patient with the various models we wanted to test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

I can't say enough about the fabulous detailing job at Berlin City Kia of Vermont by Sean. The car looks and smells brand new!!! I have had my car detailed before and this detailing from Sean was such an exceptional and professional job compared to my past experience from another vendor. Thanks so much Sean!!!! I even had to give him a hug as my car was so beautiful! Nicole

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

The service team at Berlin City Kia is fantastic! Jodi, was awesome, and got my car in, even though they were short staffed! I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

No pressure sales staff who are very willing to do what it takes to make sure you are comfortable with the price and not pushing you into something that you can't afford! Will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Professional, caring, great bunch of guys who stayed late to make it happen. payment was lower than expected, car was newer than expected with awesome low milage. Thank you ALL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Both gentlemen we worked with went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. They made sure we understood the difference between leasing and buying so we could make the best decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

inflated repair estimate, went to other provider and paid much less. Customer Service (behind desk) and friendliness was GREAT. Cost of the repairs for vehicle seemed ridiculously high and when I went to another provider, they quoted almost half as much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Very friendly and willling to work with you on a budget. Great salesman. Selling quality vehicles. Very smooth transaction. Great finance department. Friendly staff. Thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Jerry, the Svc Coordinator, was superb. Friendly, informative. Very impressed with his follow-up in keeping me posted while my car was in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

My day started with me missing my morning appointment with these guys, they got me in that afternoon anyways, in a snow storm that had most places closed. My service writer Pat was awesome, he made sure my maintaince work was taken care of, made me aware of some other issues with my car and was even prepared to help me come up with a plan for the work. Super professional and courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Had to get a battery replaced under warranted. Hard to find size and was backordered at Kia. Dealer found a replacement at local parts store

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Jerry did a good job getting us out in the the time we requested and saw that we needed an inspection even tho we had forgotten it was due.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

I had to bring the vehicle in for a recall. Everyone was courteous and the work was done quickly. I had my vehicle back 2 hours before they had promised. Great Job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Dealership was great in finding the snow tires and rims I wanted for my new car. Were easy to deal with and listened to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Ryan always finds a way to get things done no matter what other things are going on at the time. My services always start and finish in estimated time. As long as I own a Kia Ryan is my go to guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

Went in to test drive a car. Salesperson listened to our needs and founds a suitable car. Did not push for upgrading from needs. Gave good first offer. Went to test drive other cars, but came back and bought because of the car and nice sales environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

I had my first oil change on me new 2019 kia sorrento and it was azaming I was not even there an hour. It was a great experience. The sales and machine group are great when it comes to fixing anything in your cars. I would recommend you go here to get a new car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

I have had great customer service each time. I would recommend berlin city. I had a great expeireance buying my car here, everyone was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Good experience and test drive. Dealership worked well to stay around our budget number.overall it was a good exprience for me and my son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

They went the extra mile for me and got the job done quickly. The nice waiting area and free wife helped me get some work done while I waited. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Thanks for the quick and timely service was out on time and had time to do my other errands. Also appreciate the car wash after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Ryan new i needed fast service and he did a great job trying to get me out as soon as he could it was appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

We worked wit nick n was so great n if u ever need a car see him thank u so much was a wonderful experience n great people to deal wit thank u

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

I was greeted by 2 people even before I spoke to Ryan in service. The inspection took just 30 minutes and no charge! Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Along with owning a great vehicle you'll need excellent service also. Berlin City Kia of Vermont has the best service department around. Always friendly and just want to make your visit as comfortable and perfect as possible. I use there shuttle service which is awesome, they bring me back to work and when my vehicle is ready they come pick me up. Best dealership in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

I bought a new car from Berlin City Jeep in New Hampshire and needed to get an inspection sticker in VT. I needed to get it done so I could leave for Florida. I tried several places near by and none could get me in for a week or more. I called Berlin City Kia and Paula Sneen very nice and accommodating. I told her my plight and she told me to bring it in that afternoon and they would work it in. When I got there, I met with Erin Marcotte in the service department. She was so nice. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

This dealership bent over backwards to meet our needs. From the Salesman to the New Car Manager to the F&I guy. Answered all our questions with honesty. No double talk, no games, no slight of hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

I like this dealership so much because they provide a free Vermont state Inspection. I think that shows they care about helping people meet state guidelines. And not so much another way to make money..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Excellent service. Nick Cabrera is awesome and gave us wonderful personal attention, yet we never felt pressured. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

Came by because the tire light was on. Got that taken care of and an oil change, an inspection, and they washed my really dirty car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

The service department was very friendly and helpful. Ryan is always very helpful and professional.He laid out priorities in services needed so i could decide when to get each service done. I did a couple of the more urgent items and put off a couple things until next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

Marie and the rest of the staff at Berlin City Kia were very helpful, professional, and got me in a new vehicle within my very limited budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

The service dept is always very friendly and helpful. I would recommend better parking for customers. Also the waiting area is awkward when you’re waiting with people making car deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

We have had a good experience at the dealership. Though this last service surprised me a bit. We had purchased new wipers 6 months ago but they chattered on the upstroke. The summer was very dry so we waited for this service to mention it. The response was the wipers are new and do not need to be replaced. We mentioned the chattering issue. The wipers were replaced at full charge for new wipers. Thought there would be a warranty on the new wipers that chattered from day 1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

he was very helpful and kind it didnt take that long to do every thing and they even cleaned the out side of the car my wife was veryn pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

I was really NOT looking forward to the entire process of purchasing a new car. I have purchased many brand new cars & have never had an experience like I had at Berlin City. From start to finish, Berlin City made my car buying experience wonderful!! The sales rep was so informative & answered all of my questions. The finance manager was the reason I went with Berlin City! I have bad credit & he had his work cut out for himself! With a Small down payment & a trade in, Jeff Hall got me a loan. The interest rate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

We want to thank all who helped us drive away with our new vehicle. Great people to deal with. Very satisfied overall. Thank you Marie 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

They put me in with short notice..and tried to get me out promptly. Did the necessary things and offered to wash the car, but I didn't have time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

I absolutely love my Kia Sportage! It rides awesome in the snow! I felt very safe! I can’t wait for the sun to shine so I can see the true color, black cherry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

I had trouble with the brakes on my 5 year old Sorrento and they found the issue and kept at it until it was fixed. The service advisor drove the car and realized what it was, got us in and the mechanic found the problem and it was covered in warranty. I was very pleased with all the work they did. Ryan in the service department went out of his way to get a loaner for my boyfriend when they realized that it was taking longer than expected. He didn't need it in the end but Ryan has always been ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review